Total: £0.00


Log In

Twitter YouTube   

February 2012

Eileen Kelly from EGSA accepts her CO3 Leadership award

Eileen Kelly formerly from EGSA (Educational Guidance Service for Adults) accepts her CO3 Leadership award for ‘Lifetime Commitment to Third Sector Leadership’ from CO3 Chairperson Judith Hill. Also pictured at the 2012 Leadership Awards are compere Alison Fleming, and Chief Executive of Bryson Charitable Group, John McMullan.

Stephen Mathews, Cedar Foundation as 'Overall Inspiring Leader of the Year'

Stephen Mathews from The Cedar Foundation accepts his ‘Overall Inspiring Leader of the Year’ award from Junior Minister Anderson MLA. Also pictured are CO3 Chairperson Professor Dame Judith Hill and David Lane from Ecclesiastical, the main sponsors of the awards.

CO3 Logo

CO3 is pleased to present year 4 of the Inspiring Leaders’ Programme funded by the Lloyds TSB Foundation. The Inspiring Leaders’ Programme is presented over four days to chief officers and directors of organisations in the voluntary and community sector. In face of the financial pressures on the sector every effort has been made this year to present excellent value for money in the programme. Tight budgetary control has enabled us to maintain the same cost as last year.