Total: £0.00


Log In

Twitter YouTube   

CO3 Leadership Awards Dinner

CO3 Leadership Awards Dinner
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 19:30 to 23:30
The Slieve Donard Hotel, Newcastle, Co. Down

The nominations for the CO3 Leadership Awards 2015 are now announced and we invite you to join us in celebrating the talent of 23 outstanding leaders who have been nominated across 8 award categories

The champagne reception and black tie dinner will set the perfect scene for the names of the winners to be unveiled in a relaxed atmosphere with an added pinch of magic courtesy of our MC illusionist David Meade!

Places at the dinner start from £55. To book your place please email sarah@co3.bz

CO3's Leadership Awards 2015 are kindly supported by Ecclesiastical Insurance.

The nominations:

Lifetime Commitment to the Third Sector

  • Alan Thomson, The Orchardville Society
  • Billy Kohner, Action Mental Health
  • Judith Hill, Northern Ireland Hospice
  • Sandara Kelso-Robb, Lloyds Bank Foundation for Northern Ireland

Overall Inspiring Leader of the Year

  • Alan Thomson, The Orchardville Society
  • Marie Marin, Employers For Childcare Charitable Group
  • Judith Hill, Northern Ireland Hospice

Best Newcomer of the Year

  • Pam Hunter, Nexus NI
  • Alison McNulty, Tiny Life
  • Siobhan Doherty, Aware Defeat Depression
  • Linda Robinson, Age NI

Investing in Leadership Development Champion

  • Olwen Lyner, NIACRO
  • Ann Cooney, Southern Area Hospice Services
  • Jenny Irvine, ARC Healthy Living Centre

Chairperson of the Year

  • Eileen Mullan, Audiences NI & Age NI
  • Ken Brundle, Praxis Care

Entrepreneurial Leader of the Year

  • Eric Randall, Bryson Recycling
  • Marie Marin, Employers For Childcare Charitable Group

Leading on Political Impact

  • Olwen Lyner, NIACRO
  • Mairaid McMahon, Employers For Childcare Charitable Group
  • Sarah Quinlan, Children’s Heartbeat Trust

Partnership Award – Working Collaboratively Together

  • Heather Monteverde MBE & Mary Jo Thompson, Macmillan Cancer Support & NI Cancer Network
  • Peter Shields & Kieran Molloy, Action Mental Health & Cedar Foundation

To view some of the images from our last awards, please watch the video below.